Alliance Consorts

The right-hand man of your project

Contact us

Influence

Your reputation and your image are our main concerns. To treat them, we provide our informants international network, mainly based in American, European and African territories. With our experience in the media and in data analysis, we prepare and propel you to your targets.

Project management

Our involvement in multiple entrepreneurial projects allows us to provide you with expertise in defining and adjusting your development strategies. In order to assist you in the realization of your projects and in the pursuit of your objectives, we put at your service our resources and our logistical knowledge.

Communication

To bring your project to life, we provide everything for your communication needs. From its development to its deployment, we master all the requirements of your communication plan: Design of your brand image, documents, website, management of your advertising, SEO, SEA, writing, distribution of your content and organization of your events.


38

The number of countries in which the network is spread

41

The number of projects managed over the year

400

The number of hours airtime performed by our customers


Rigor Agility Discretion

An expertise forged by numerous projects and fields of activity

Alliance Consorts attaches great importance to its social and environmental responsibilites. It places its development and the strategies of its clients in a concern of sobriety. The team actively participates in the development of ethical and eco-responsible management and communication methods.

Our contributions

Strategy

Targeting, data analysis,
advice and support

Influence Press relations Network PARTNERS, INFORMANTS Reputation Project management Events Development WEB, ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, APPLICATIONS Logistics Communication Branding WEBSITE, LOGO, GRAPHIC IDENTITY, DOCUMENTS Web Marketing SEO, CONTENT, SOCIAL MEDIA, MAILING, ADVERTISING INFLUENCE Network PARTNERS, INFORMANTS REPUTATION Press relations COMMUNICATION Branding WEBSITE, LOGO, GRAPHIC IDENTITY, DOCUMENTS Web Marketing SEO, CONTENT, SOCIAL MEDIA, MAILING, ADVERTISING PROJECT MANAGEMENT Events Development WEB, ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, APPLICATIONS Logistics

Contact us!

There is always
someone for you.

Contact us

Alliance Consorts

Le bras droit de votre projet

Contactez-nous

Influence

Votre réputation et votre image sont nos principales préoccupations. Pour les soigner nous mettons à disposition notre réseau d’informateurs international principalement basé sur les territoires américains, européens et africains. Grâce à notre expérience dans les médias et dans l’analyse de données, nous vous préparons et vous propulsons auprès de vos cibles.

Gestion de projets

Notre implication dans de multiples projets entrepreneuriaux nous permet de vous apporter une expertise dans la définition et l’ajustement de vos stratégies de développement. Afin de vous seconder dans la réalisation de vos projets et dans la poursuite de vos objectifs, nous mettons à votre service nos ressources et nos savoir-faire logistiques.

Communication

Pour donner vie à votre projet nous pourvoyons à vos besoins de communication. De son élaboration à son déploiement, nous maîtrisons l’ensemble des exigences de votre plan de communication : Conception de votre image de marque, documents, site internet, gestion de vos publicités, de votre SEO, SEA, rédaction, diffusion de vos contenus et organisation de vos événements.


38

Le nombre de pays sur lesquels s’étale le réseau

41

Le nombre de projets gérés sur l’année

400

Le nombre d’heures/antenne effectuées par nos clients


Rigueur Agilité Discrétion

Une expertise forgée par de nombreux projets et domaines d’activité

Alliance Consorts accorde une grande importance à sa responsabilité sociale et environnementale. Elle inscrit son développement et les stratégies de ses clients dans un souci de sobriété. L’équipe participe activement à l’élaboration de méthodes de gestion et de communication éthiques et éco-responsables.

Nos participations

Stratégie

Ciblage, analyse des données,
conseil et accompagnement

Influence Relations presse Réseau PARTENAIRES, INFORMATEURS Réputation Gestion de projet Évènementiel Développement WEB, INTELLIGENCE ARTIFICIELLE, APPLICATIONS Logistique Communication Branding SITE INTERNET, LOGO, CHARTE GRAPHIQUE, DOCUMENTS Web Marketing SEO, CONTENU, RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX, MAILING, PUBLICITÉ INFLUENCE Réseau PARTENAIRES, INFORMATEURS Réputation Relations presse COMMUNICATION Branding SITE INTERNET, LOGO, CHARTE GRAPHIQUE, DOCUMENTS Web Marketing SEO, CONTENU, RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX, MAILING, PUBLICITÉ GESTION DE PROJET Évènementiel Développement WEB, INTELLIGENCE ARTIFICIELLE, APPLICATIONS Logistique

Contactez-nous !

Il y a toujours chez nous quelqu’un de
disponible pour vous.

Contactez-nous